Oops... Please enable your cookies for the best site experience.
SIGN IN TO MANAGE YOUR STAY
CLOSE
FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD
CLOSE
Enter your login email. We will send you an email with your password.
Email
SIGN UP
CLOSE
Sign up to stay in touch. Be the first to know of special offers and events.
Title*
First Name*
Last Name*
Country
Postal Code
Email*
When do you plan to travel?*
What are your travel interests?
Romance
Family with Toddlers
Family with Tweens/Teens
Weddings & Honeymoons
Dolphins
Spa
Golf
Scuba/Snorkel
Casino
* Required


Press contact

Soukaina Noceir
Project Manager Communications and PR
Tel : +212 5 23 38 81 58
Email : soukaina.noceir@mazaganbeachresort.com

Press Officers

 France
 Corinne Long COMMUNICATION
 Tel : (33) 1 45 53 31 94
 Fax : (33) 1 45 53 77 00
 E-mail : clc@corinnelong.com 

 United Kingdom
 PRCO UK
 Charlotte Wilmots
 36 Grosvenor Gardens
 London, England
 SW1W 0EB
 Tel  +44 (0) 207 259 1118
 Email: cwilmots@prco.com
 www.prco.com/uk


 Germany
 PRCO Germany
 Liza Zimmer
 Trautenwolfstr. 3
 80802 München
 Germany
 Tel.: +49 (0)89 130 121 15
 Fax.: +49 (0)89 130 121 77
 Email: lzimmer@prco.com
 www.prco.com/de

 Italy
 AIGO
 Alessandra Rischio
 Piazza Caiazzo 3 | 20124 Milano
 Italy
 Tel +39 02669927.240
 Fax +39 026692648
 http://www.aigo.eu/
 Scandinavia
 A Marketing Service
 Eva Hylander
 St Eriksgatan 75
 113 32 stockholm
 Sweden
 Email: eva@amarketingservice.se
 Tel +46 8 545 515 12
www.amarketingservice.se


 Middle East
Virtue PR & Marketing Communications
 Mirvat Naba (Operations Director)
 P.O. Box 191931
 Dubai
 UAE
 Tel.: +9714 4508835
 Fax.: +9714 4508836
 Email: Mirvat@virtuemena.com
 www.virtuemena.com

 Russia
 Ketchum Maslov
 Evgenia Kondrasheva
 Tel: +7 495 664-2888
 Email: Svetlana.Artemieva@ketchum.com




Contact us:

Tel: +212 5 2338 8000


Press Kits

Press Kit UK
Dossier de presse FR

NEWS:
STAY IN TOUCH: Be the first to know of special events and offers. Sign Up
    Copyright © 2010 Atlantis, Kerzner International Resorts Inc., All Rights Reserved
    Loading
     
    BAHAMAS
    DUBAI
     
    •    
    • Check In
      Check Out

    • Group Code
    • Agent Login
    • Add a Room