Recherche...

Alias Nightclub

Passez une soirée inoubliable dans l'exceptionnelle Alias Nightclub, où la fête ne s'arrête jamais. Découvrez notre programme d'événements et soirées à theme.

Votre Unique Adresse Night Club À El Jadida 

Vivez des soirées en discothèque exceptionnelles. Alias Club est situé au prestigieux Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort à El Jadida.

Ce nightclub sort de l'ordinaire et offre une expérience clubbing unique au Maroc. Un programme hebdomadaire varié est disponible pour rendre chaque soirée inoubliable assurée par notre DJ résident.

Le nightclub s'étend sur deux zones distinctes. Dès l'entrée, Alias Club vous accueille à la salle principale: un espace spécialement dédié à la danse, et des tables VIP propagées tout autour de cet espace. Mais la salle la plus prisée est la Silk Room, un espace exclusif où les clients peuvent siroter de délicieux cocktails dans le cadre confortable et intime de l’une des nombreuses alcôves VIP tout autour.

Les concerts et événements artistiques se mêlent à cette ambiance pour des soirées inoubliables.

Alias Club Logo

Poursuivez votre découverte culinaire...

Jockey Club Restaurant

Jockey Club - Restaurant Casino

Faites une pause de l'action du casino pour le déjeuner ou le dîner au Jockey Club, situé au sein de casino. Essayez notre saumon grillé, un steak sandwich ou une salade César classique, ou offrez-vous un dessert avant de reprendre le jeu!

En savoir plus
Atrium Bar & Lounge

Atrium Bar

Idéalement situé au cœur de la station, l'Atrium propose des concerts tous les jours ainsi que des apéritifs et cocktails après-dîners et des cognacs. Profitez d'une gamme de vins, rechargez-vous avec une tasse de café ou un pot de thé, ou dégustez notre menu de collations.

En savoir plus
Market Place Restaurant

Market Place - Restaurant Buffet

Goûtez la nourriture de notre four traditionnel, visitez le bar mezze ou venez au grill. Terminez votre repas avec une sélection de pâtisseries marocaines, de fruits, de glaces et de sorbets. Le restaurant Market Place vous propose une cuisine savoureuse provenant des quatre coins du monde, tout en surplombant les jardins et la piscine. Fêtez-vous dans un monde de saveurs!

En savoir plus
Ok

Searching...

Alias Nightclub

Spend an unforgettable evening in the exceptional Alias Nightclub, where the party never stops.

Reservations
Email us or
+212 5 23 38 80 80

Vibrant Nightlife

Be yourself, or be someone else at the best nightclub in El Jadida!

Alias Club is a state-of-the-art nightclub in the prestigious Mazagan Beach and Golf Resort located in El Jadida, Morocco. A weekly line up of events will provide a night to remember at Alias Club.

The nightclub is spread across two distinct areas, Alias Club starts with the Main Room, a dedicated space built for dancing with a selection of VIP tables spread around the main dance arena. The most sought after location is The Silk Room, an exclusive area where guests can enjoy lavish cocktails surrounded by plush and intimate décor in one of the many VIP booths that surround the room.

Expect the latest in sound technology, whilst the high tech visual installations will ensure to dazzle and enthrall all. Guests will experience unique visual led projections and lighting displays with state of the art lighting. Live artistic performances fuse to create an unforgettable experience.

Alias Club Logo

You May Also Like

Jockey Club Restaurant

Jockey Club - Casino Restaurant

Taking a break from the casino action, stop for lunch or dinner at the Jockey Club, located within the casino itself. Try our grilled salmon, steak sandwich or classic Caesar salad, or treat yourself to a dessert before you resume playing!

Know More
Atrium Bar & Lounge

Atrium Bar

Ideally located at the heart of the resort, Atrium offers live music daily as well as aperitifs and after-dinner cocktails and cognacs. Enjoy a range of wines, recharge with a mug of coffee or a pot of tea, or sample our menu of snacks.

Know More
Market Place Restaurant

Market Place Buffet Restaurant

Sample food from our traditional oven, visit the mezze bar or come by the grill. Round off your meal with a selection of Moroccan pastries, fruits, ice creams and sorbets. The Market Place restaurant brings you savoury food from all corners of the world as you overlook the gardens and the pool. Feast on a world of flavours!

Know More
Ok