Recherche...

Morjana

Délectez-vous de la tradition et de l'innovation au restaurant Morjana, plongez dans les saveurs du Maroc dans un cadre exceptionnel.

Cuisine Marocaine

Découvrez la cuisine Marocaine traditionnelle dans un lieu d’exception. Savourez votre dîner dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et vivez une expérience unique.

Le restaurant Morjana offre une large sélection de grands classiques de la gastronomie marocaine: Des fameux tajines ou pastillas aux fruits de mer, du couscous royal au kebab jusqu’aux délicieuses pâtisseries, chaque plat est un vrai régal.

Notre troupe musicale est là pour apporter une touche marocaine à votre soirée et vous mettre dans l'ambiance des mille et une nuits.

Enfin, des vins marocains de très grande qualité sont proposés pour accompagner vos repas.

Morjana Logo

Poursuivez votre découverte culinaire...

Sel De Mer Restaurant

Sel De Mer - Restaurant Gastronomique de Poissons et Fruits de Mer

Embarquez pour une aventure culinaire et savourez nos sélections raffinées de poisson et de fruits de mer. L'attrait de ce restaurant est indéniable. Avec des amis, de la famille ou des collègues, Sel De Mer est l'endroit idéal pour s'immerger dans l'élégance.

En savoir plus
Market Place Restaurant

Market Place - Restaurant Buffet

Goûtez la nourriture de notre four traditionnel, visitez le bar mezze ou venez au grill. Terminez votre repas avec une sélection de pâtisseries marocaines, de fruits, de glaces et de sorbets. Le restaurant Market Place vous propose une cuisine savoureuse provenant des quatre coins du monde, tout en surplombant les jardins et la piscine. Fêtez-vous dans un monde de saveurs!

En savoir plus
George Restaurant Beach View

George Steakhouse

Régalez-vous de viande rouge dans notre nouveau restaurant George, où la seule chose meilleure que l'accueil chaleureux est notre sélection de coupes, notamment le bœuf Angus et Wagyu. Laissez notre chef gâter vos papilles avec une variété de viandes matures et de plats français classiques. George est le lieu idéal pour un déjeuner d'affaires ou un repas entre amis ou en famille.

En savoir plus
Ok

Searching...

Morjana Restaurant

Delight in tradition and innovation at Morjana restaurant, dive into the flavours of Morocco in an exceptional setting.

Reservations
Email us or
+212 5 23 38 80 80

Moroccan Cuisine 

Located on the Grand Riad main floor, enjoy the refinement of traditional Moroccan decor in Morjana restaurant.

The restaurant is a subtle blend of tradition and innovation in both cuisine and presentation. From famous tajines and seafood pastillas to couscous royal and kebabs, or delicious pastries, every dish is a delight.

Explore the Moroccan regions from the comfort of your table at this Moroccan restaurant.

The impressive variety of fruits, vegetables and spices which accompany the dishes all reflect the various regions of Morocco.

To bring a real traditional touch to your night, our Oud player will perform for you.

Finally, the best Moroccan wines are recommended as the perfect accompaniment for each meal.

Morjana Logo

You May Also Like

Sel De Mer Restaurant

Sel De Mer Seafood Restaurant

Set sail on a culinary adventure and savour our refined fish and seafood selections. The lure of this restaurant is undeniable. With friends, family or colleagues, Sel De Mer is the perfect place to immerse yourself in elegance.

Know More
Market Place Restaurant

Market Place Buffet Restaurant

Sample food from our traditional oven, visit the mezze bar or come by the grill. Round off your meal with a selection of Moroccan pastries, fruits, ice creams and sorbets. The Market Place restaurant brings you savoury food from all corners of the world as you overlook the gardens and the pool. Feast on a world of flavours!

Know More
George Golf Restaurant

George Steakhouse

Indulge your craving for red meat in our new restaurant George, where the only thing better than the warm welcome is our selection of cuts, most notably Angus and Wagyu beef. Let our chef pamper your taste buds with a variety of matured meats and classic French fare. George is the perfect venue for a business lunch or a meal with friends and family.

Know More
Ok