Searching...

Restaurant Oasis

Das Oasis ist der perfekte Ort, um im Schatten der Sonnenschirme und neben den Springbrunnen entspannt köstliche Grillgerichte zu genießen.

Reservierung
E-Mail senden oder
+212 5 23 38 80 80

Speisen am Pool

Das Oasis ist dank seiner Lage direkt am Pool ein perfektes Restaurant, um tagsüber in der Sonne zu sitzen. Dank des Poolservice ist Entspannung garantiert.

Gäste, die unterwegs sind, haben verschiedene Optionen für das Mittagessen oder einen Snack.

Genießen Sie frische Grillgerichte im Oasis, während Sie im Schatten eines Sonnenschirms am luxuriösen Pool im Innenhof entspannen, umgeben vom Duft der Orangenblüten im Garten und dem leisen Murmeln der nahegelegenen Springbrunnen.

Oasis Logo

Oasis Pool Restaurant

Enjoy a long, lazy lunch of Italian dishes, salads and refreshing drinks at this relaxed bar, overlooking the Grand Riad pool.

Das könnte Ihnen ebenfalls gefallen

George Restaurant Beach View

George (Steakhouse)

Stillen Sie Ihre Gelüste auf rotes Fleisch in unserem neuen Restaurant George. Das einzige, was hier noch besser ist als die herzliche Begrüßung, ist die Auswahl an bestem Fleisch, insbesondere vom Angus- und Wagyu-Rind. Lassen Sie unseren Küchenchef Ihre Geschmacksknospen mit gut abgehangenem Fleisch und klassischer französischer Küche verwöhnen. Das George ist der perfekte Ort für ein Geschäftsessen oder ein Essen mit Freunden oder der Familie.

Mehr erfahren
Market Place Restaurant

Market Place (Buffetrestaurant)

Kosten Sie Speisen aus unserem traditionellen Ofen, besuchen Sie die Mezze-Bar oder schauen Sie am Grill vorbei. Runden Sie Ihr Mahl ab mit einer Auswahl an Gebäck, Früchten, Eiscremes und Sorbets aus Marokko. Das Restaurant Market Place bietet herzhafte Speisen aus allen Ecken der Welt und einen angenehmen Blick auf den Garten und den Pool. Schlemmen Sie in einer Welt der Aromen!

Mehr erfahren
Jockey Club

Jockey Club – Casino-Restaurant

Machen Sie eine Pause vom Casino bei einem Mittag- oder Abendessen im Jockey Club, unserem Restaurant direkt im Casino. Genießen Sie Lachs vom Grill, ein Steak-Sandwich oder einen klassischen Caesarsalat, oder gönnen Sie sich ein Dessert, bevor Sie weiterspielen!

Mehr erfahren
OK

Searching...

Oasis Restaurant

Oasis is the perfect place to chill out while enjoying grilled food, shady umbrellas and water fountains ...

Reservations
Email us or
+212 5 23 38 80 80

Dining around the pool

Located alongside the swimming pool, Oasis is a great restaurant to chill out during the day in the sunshine, offering poolside service for the ultimate relaxation.

Guests who are on the go have a variety of options for lunch or a quick snack.

Enjoy fresh grilled dishes at Oasis while relaxing around the luxurious courtyard swimming pool surrounded by orange-blossom scented gardens, lazing away the day under the shade of an umbrella and lulled by the murmur of nearby fountains.

Oasis Logo

You May Also Like

George Restaurant Beach View

George Steakhouse

Indulge your craving for red meat in our new restaurant George, where the only thing better than the warm welcome is our selection of cuts, most notably Angus and Wagyu beef. Let our chef pamper your taste buds with a variety of matured meats and classic French fare. George is the perfect venue for a business lunch or a meal with friends and family.

Know More
Market Place Restaurant

Market Place Buffet Restaurant

Sample food from our traditional oven, visit the mezze bar or come by the grill. Round off your meal with a selection of Moroccan pastries, fruits, ice creams and sorbets. The Market Place restaurant brings you savoury food from all corners of the world as you overlook the gardens and the pool. Feast on a world of flavours!

Know More
Jockey Club Restaurant

Jockey Club - Casino Restaurant

Taking a break from the casino action, stop for lunch or dinner at the Jockey Club, located within the casino itself. Try our grilled salmon, steak sandwich or classic Caesar salad, or treat yourself to a dessert before you resume playing!

Know More
Ok