Mazagan Christmas

Heure d'arrivée/Heure de départ
Adultes
2
Enfants
0
Heure d'arrivée/Heure de départ

Célébrez les fêtes de fin d'année parmi nous

À l’occasion des fêtes de fin d’année, le Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort se parera de ses plus beaux atouts et se transformera en un véritable temple de célébrations. Dîners de fêtes, spectacles étourdissants, soirée dansante et cotillons. Un programme d’animations pour les enfants, des ateliers créatifs et activités pour tous les âges.

Délices de Noël

Quand la magie de Noël vous ouvre ses portes au Mazagan, passez des moments féériques parmi nous ou le sapin de noël se parera des plus belles décorations. Venez vivre un séjour merveilleux dans un décor scintillant !

Mazagan Christmas Tree

Un dîner de Noël festif

Laissez-vous tenter par la magie d’un dîner de Noël convivial et raffiné «façon George». Notre chef a concocté un menu special pour la soirée, au menu foie gras, filet de bœuf et noix de saint jacques, et des plats pour le plus grand plaisir de toute la famille. Partagez un Noël inoubliable au Mazagan avec ceux que vous aimez.

Menu

Mazagan Beach and Golf Resort - Perfectly blended ingredients in our inspiring dishes

Détente et relaxation

Faites une pause et offrez-vous une journée extraordinaire dans notre spa haut de gamme.

Mazagan Beach and Golf Resort - unwind at our traditional Moroccan hammam

Hammam Berbère

Commencez votre voyage avec 60 min de hammam berbère comprenant un bain de vapeur, suivi d’un gommage exfoliant avant de laisser place à un enveloppement corporel à l’argile « Ghassoul ».

Soin du visage

Votre hammam sera suivi d’un soin du visage signature de Biologique Recherche pour une peau radieuse et éclatante.

Massage aux pierres chaudes

Détendez-vous et régalez vos sens avec un massage de 90min aux pierres chaudes. Ensuite, profitez d’un déjeuner léger et équilibré.

Au cœur de Noël

Les enfants seront enchantés par un Noël magique au Mazagan. Notre équipe a créé un programme festif spécial pour nos jeunes invités, des dîners avec des surprises, des soirées cinéma et des spectacles de magie, pour tous les goûts et tous les âges.

Mazagan Beach and Golf Resort - Spend time relaxing with the family in the perfect location

Mazagan NYE

L'élégance d'une nuit de fête

Préparez-vous pour la meilleure fête de l'année, au programme des menus festifs, des spectacles éblouissants, des soirées de danse et de musique ainsi une une soirée cinéma et de nombreuses surprises attendent vos enfants. Vivez un nouvel an mémorable avec nous ...

Découvrir

Brunch festif

Au lendemain d’une nuit riche en sensations, que rêver de mieux qu’un somptueux brunch dans le cadre idyllique qu’offre la piscine du grand Riad, le tout dans une ambiance détendue orchestrée par un duo acoustique Bossa Nova.

Mazagan Brunch

Inner Peace

Faites le plein d’énergie ce mois de décembre avec notre offre Sport & Loisirs « Inner Peace » incroyable pour quatre personnes. Commencez par une agréable partie de minigolf, pour ensuite recentrer votre esprit avec du tir à l’arc et vous ressourcer enfin avec 75 minutes de Yoga & Mandala. Le Mazagan vous attend pour un grand moment de paix intérieure.

Notre offre « Inner Peace » pour quatre personnes inclut :

  • 1 x 45 minutes de minigolf pour quatre personnes
  • 1 x 30 minutes de tir à l’arc avec l’un de nos instructeurs professionnels, par groupe de quatre
  • 4 x sessions de 75 minutes de Yoga & Mandala (1 session par personne)

  • Offre valable tout le mois de décembre

Adrénaline

Relevez tous les défis sur notre piste de karting, promenez-vous en quad sur le sable et préparez-vous à un rush d’adrénaline avec notre tyrolienne à un prix fabuleux. Vivez des émotions intenses avec notre offre Sport & Loisirs « Exhilarate » pour quatre personnes. Partagez le plaisir avec vos amis et votre famille en cette période de fêtes au Mazagan.

Notre offre « Exhilarate » pour quatre personnes inclut :

  • 4 x 10 minutes de course de karting (1 par personne dans le groupe)
  • 4 x 30 minutes de quad (1 ballade en quad par personne)
  • 4 x expériences en tyrolienne (1 descente riche en émotions chacun)

Mazagan Beach and Golf Resort - Jump for the stars with a trampoline experience

Sensations fortes

Faites monter l’adrénaline avec une séance de paintball, décuplez le plaisir avec notre saut à l’élastique « Bungee Ejection », et vivez une expérience inoubliable à cheval le long de la côte atlantique avec notre offre Sport & Loisirs « Thrill » ce mois de décembre. Quatre est le chiffre chanceux en cette saison de fêtes au Mazagan !

Notre offre « Thrill » pour quatre personnes inclut :

  • 4 x sauts à l’élastique (1 session par personne)
  • 1 session de paintball – avec 50 balles/personne !
  • 4 x 30 minutes de balade à cheval (1 session par personne)

Mazagan Christmas

Check-in/Check-out
Adults
2
Children
0
Check-in/Check-out

Celebrate the Festive Season with us

Mazagan transforms into a winter wonderland during the festive season.
We’ve created an incredible Christmas menu and magical kids’ program, our spa team have devised a Winter Glow package just for you, and you’re invited to a very special New Year’s Eve party. It’s the most wonderful time of the year – celebrate in style at Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort.

Christmas Delights

At Christmas, Mazagan is alive with the festive spirit. Coloured lighting transforms our stunning Beach & Golf Resort, and our lobby is filled with the joy of gorgeous Christmas tree. Experience a magical Christmas with us!

Mazagan Christmas Tree

A festive Christmas feast

You are warmly invited to share our special Christmas menu at the George Restaurant. Our Head Chef has prepared a menu of much-loved family favourites and festive twists, with foie gras, fillet of beef and scallops, and dishes to delight all the family. Share an unforgettable Mazagan Christmas with those you love.

Menu

Mazagan Beach and Golf Resort - Perfectly blended ingredients in our inspiring dishes

Relax and Unwind

Christmas time is all about relaxing and recharging. This festive period, treat yourself to a day-long DayCation at our world class spa.

Mazagan Beach and Golf Resort - unwind at our traditional Moroccan hammam

Hammam Berbere

Start your journey with 60 minutes of hammam – a traditional Moroccan therapy with cleansing hot steam, scented scrubs and detoxifying Ghasoul mud wrap.

Facial Treatment

Using luxurious Biologique Recherche products from Paris, our team of experts will offer you the perfect facial treatment for radiant and glowing skin.

Hot stone massage

Indulge your senses with a 90-minute hot stone treatment and nourishing Argan oil massage.

The heart of Christmas

Children will be entranced by a Mazagan Christmas. Our dedicated team have created a program of festive surprises for our younger guests – with child-friendly dinners, movie nights and magic shows, for all tastes and ages.

Mazagan Beach and Golf Resort - Spend time relaxing with the family in the perfect location

Mazagan NYE

Welcome the New Year with us

Mazagan sparkles at this time of year. We have festive menus, dazzling shows, evenings of dance and music, and special festive cocktails, as well as entertainment to thrill the children, with creative workshops and activities for all ages. Come and celebrate the magic with us!

Discover

Festive Brunch

Our chefs will prepare a sumptuous festive brunch on January 1. With the soft, swaying Bossa Nova rhythms of our live band, it’s the most perfect, and delicious, way to round off the New Year celebrations.

Mazagan Brunch

Feed your spirit

Relax to the max this December with our amazing “Inner Peace” Sport & Leisure deal for four. Start the fun with a round of mini-golf, center your soul with our archery instructors, and allow yourself to unwind with 75 minutes of Yoga & Mandala. Feel the peace the Mazagan way.

Our “Inner Peace” package for four people includes:

  • 1 x 45-minute mini-golf round of golf for your group of four
  • 1 x 30-minute session of Archery with one of our superb instructors, per group of four
  • 4 x sessions of 75 minutes of Yoga & Mandala (1 session per person)

  • Offers available throughout December

Feel the adrenaline

Get competitive on our karting track, take the quad bikes out for a spin on the sand, and feel the buzz of our zip wire at a fabulous price – with our “Exhilarate” Sport & Leisure package for four. Share the fun with friends and family at Mazagan this festive season.

Our Exhilarate Package for four people includes:

  • 4 x ten-minute karting race (1 per person in the group)
  • 4 x 30-minute quad ride (1 quad bike ride per person) 
  • 4 x zip line ride (1 thrilling ride each)

Mazagan Beach and Golf Resort - Jump for the stars with a trampoline experience

Feel the rush

Get the smiles going with a round of paintball, max out the fun with our Bungee Ejection, and experience an unforgettable horse ride along our Atlantic shore for less this December – with our fabulous “Thrill” Sport & Leisure package. Four get more this festive season at Mazagan!

Our Thrill package for four people includes:

  • 4 x Bungee Ejection (1 session per person)
  • 1 round of fun paintball for 4 people – with 50 balls/ person!
  • 4 x 30-minute of horse riding (1 session per person)