Recherche...

Vacances au Maroc

Séjournez au Mazagan Beach Resort, un hôtel 5 étoiles situé face à l’océan atlantique, a 1H de Casablanca. Véritable havre de paix, l’hôtel impressionne par ses nombreux services. Chambres luxueuses, gastronomie raffinée, SPA, Golf, Casino, ainsi que de multiples activités vous attendent !

Voyage Au Maroc

Envie d'un voyage au Maroc? Pour un séjour inoubliable en famille, en amoureux, ou pour un séminaire d'entreprise, le Mazagan Beach Resort saura vous séduire grâce à ses nombreux atouts:

  • Un hôtel 5 étoiles, haut de gamme, situé sur 200 hectares face à l'océan atlantique, doté de 7km de plage privée!
  • Un majestueux palais marocain construit tel un riad, protégeant ses convives des bises océaniques.

  • L’accès à un golf de renommée internationale, un des plus beaux parcours d’Afrique.

  • Un SPA proposant de nombreux soins et massages pour des séjours détente paradisiaques.

  • De nombreux restaurants proposant de la grande gastronomie tous les jours de la semaine, pour un petit déjeuner, déjeuner ou diner d’exception !

  • Un Casino et une boite de nuit pour les amoureux de la nuit !

  • Un baby club pour garder bébés, enfants et ado afin que toute la famille puisse profiter de son séjour au Maroc !

  • De nombreuses activités de détente ou sportive, accessibles à tous.

  • Pensions complètes et demi-pensions, offres golf + spa, ramadan, transfert depuis l’aéroport (Casablanca, Marrakech)… L’hôtel propose de nombreuses formules et tarifs.

Le Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

Mazagan Fitness Center

Séjour Remise en forme

Véritable joyau posé sur les côtes de l'Atlantique, le Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort s'évertue depuis de nombreuses années à vous offrir un service de haut standing pour vos vacances. Culture et nature du Maroc se dévoilent sous vos yeux, décors de marbre et de mosaïque se mêlent à l'océan pour vous proposer un cadre idyllique, propice à la relaxation, à la détente, à la remise en forme. 

Mazagan Spa

Hôtel bien être proche casablanca

Détente, bien-être, calme et silence : tels sont les mots d’ordre au sein du Mazagan Spa situé au sein de l’hôtel. Y est proposée une importante gamme de soin du corps, assurée par des professionnels reconnus pour leur expérience. Doté d’une magnifique vue sur la mer, le spa du Mazagan Beach Resort jouit d’une excellente réputation en raison de la qualité reconnue de ses installations. 

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

Week end au Maroc

Envie d'une escapade d'une semaine au soleil, d'un week-end dépaysant pour vous détendre à mille lieues de votre quotidien ? Le soleil du Maroc vous attend à seulement 3 heures de vol de Paris. Le Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort est une destination incontournable pour un séjour aux couleurs de l'Orient.

Mazagan Golf Course

Week end Golf et SPA

Vous rêvez d’un week end Golf au Maroc ? Le mazagan Beach Resort, situé à 1h de Casablanca offre un parcours 18 trous exceptionnel, situé face à l’océan atlantique. Vous profiterez également lors de votre séjour des nombreuses commodités de l’hôtel, d’un SPA de grande renommée et de multiples soins détentes !

Mazagan Golf Course

Week end Golf au Maroc

Vous recherchez un week end Golf au Maroc ? Le Mazagan Beach Resort, véritable destination touristique haut de gamme, dispose d’un des meilleurs parcours de Golf d’Afrique ! Situé à environ 1h de Casablanca, l’hôtel 5 étoiles accueil golfeurs expérimentés et débutants le temps d’un week-end, pour une escapade unique alliant passion sportive, dépaysement, et détente, autour d’un parcours 18 trous à découvrir d’urgence !

Mazagan Spa

Week end SPA, détente, et soins du corps

Notre hôtel vous offre tous les soins du corps qui feront de votre séjour une suite de moments et d'expériences uniques : SPA, Hamann, thalasso, massage, bain dans une eau pure, balade en mer... En amoureux ou en solitaire, un séjour dans notre hôtel est la garantie d'un corps en forme et d'un esprit reposé !

Week end équestre

L'Académie d'équitation du Mazagan Beach Resort dénommée "le Cavalier" est un centre équestre proposant de nombreuses activités pour débutants et confirmés au cours d’un week-end ou de vacances. Elle s'adresse aux personnes souhaitant découvrir ou vivre de nouvelles expériences à cheval ou en poney. Les chevaux de notre écurie sont de race Barbe, une espèce associée au peuple berbère depuis l'empire romain.

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

Aucun pré-paiement requis

Les détails de la carte de crédit servent uniquement à garantir la réservation. Le paiement est directement au resort

Mazagan Overview

Annulation Gratuite

Annulation gratuite 72 heures avant l'arrivée

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

Réservation sécurisée

Réservez directement et en toute sécurité avec une confirmation instantanée de votre réservation

Ok

Searching...

Holidays in Morocco

Stay at the Mazagan Beach Resort, a 5-star hotel overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, 1 hour from Casablanca. The hotel, a true haven of peace, offers an impressive range of services. Luxurious rooms, refined cuisine, a Spa, Golf, Casino, and many other activities await you!

Reservations
Email us or
+212 5 23 38 80 80

Travel to Morocco

Looking for a trip to Morocco? For an unforgettable stay, whether you are with your family, traveling as a couple, or here for a business seminar, you will be delighted by the many attractions offered by the Mazagan Beach Resort:

  • A 5-star, top of the range hotel, on a 200-hectare estate on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean, with 7 km of private beach!
  • A majestic Moroccan palace built like a riad, protecting its guests from the ocean breezes.
  • Access to an internationally renowned golf course, one of the most beautiful courses in Africa.
  • A spa offering a wide range of treatments and massages for heavenly, relaxing stays.
  • A choice of restaurants serving superb cuisine every day of the week, for breakfast, lunch or an exceptional dinner!
  • A casino and nightclub for night owls!
  • Kids clubs to look after babies, children, and teenagers so that the whole family can enjoy their stay in Morocco!
  • Lots of relaxing or sporting activities, accessible to all.
  • Full board and half board, golf + spa, Ramadan, transfers from the airport (Casablanca, Marrakech). The hotel offers a selection of packages and rates.

The Mazagan Beach Resort

Mazagan Fitness Center

Healthy holidays, Fitness stay

A real jewel on the Atlantic coast, the Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort has been striving for many years to offer you a high standard of service for your holidays. The culture and nature of Morocco are set out before you and the marble and mosaic decoration blends with the ocean to offer you an idyllic setting, conducive to relaxation, recreation and fitness

Mazagan Spa

Well-being in a hotel close to Casablanca

Relaxation, well-being, calm and silence: these are the watchwords at the Mazagan Spa which is set within the hotel. It offers a wide range of body care products and is staffed by professionals renowned for their experience. The Mazagan Beach Resort Spa, which enjoys a magnificent view of the sea, has earned an excellent reputation for the quality of its facilities.

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

Week end in Morocco

Looking for a week-long getaway in the sun? An exotic weekend to relax, a thousand miles from your daily routine? The Moroccan sunshine awaits you just a three-hour flight from Paris. Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort is an unmissable destination for a stay steeped in the colors of the Orient.

Mazagan Golf Course

Week end Golf and SPA

Do you dream of a Golf weekend in Morocco? The Mazagan Beach Resort, located just an hour from Casablanca, is home to an exceptional 18-hole course overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. During your stay, you will also enjoy the hotel's many amenities, a renowned spa and all sorts of relaxing treatments!

Mazagan Golf Course

Golfing weekend in Morocco

Are you looking for a Golf weekend in Morocco? Mazagan Beach Resort, an extremely prestigious tourist destination, has one of the best golf courses in Africa! Located about 1 hour from Casablanca, this 5-star hotel welcomes both experienced golfers and beginners for a weekend, for a unique getaway combining a passion for a sport, a change of scenery and relaxation around a fantastic 18-hole course!

Mazagan Spa

SPA Weekend, relaxation, and body-care

Our hotel offers you all the body-care treatments you need to fill your stay with unforgettable moments and experiences: Spa, Hammam, Thalasso, massage, bathing in pure water, strolling on the shore and much more. Whether you are traveling as a couple or alone, a stay in our hotel is the guarantee of a fit body and a rested mind!

Le Cavalier Sunset

Equestrian weekend

The Mazagan Beach Resort Riding Academy, called "Le Cavalier", is an equestrian center offering a range of activities for beginners and advanced riders during a weekend or holiday. It is intended for people wishing to discover and pursue new experiences on horseback or pony riding. Our stable is home to horses of the Barbe breed, which have been associated with the Berber people since the time of the Roman Empire.

Restaurants

With eleven restaurants open at various times throughout the year, you will be spoiled for choice when sampling Mazagan’s culinary delight 

Your Spa Experience Facing The Ocean

Experience the unique traditional Moroccan rituals. Perfect for single or in a couple, you can relax the body and the mind.

More Reasons To Book Directly

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

No prepayment needed

The credit card details are to guarantee the booking only. The payment is directly at the resort.

Mazagan Overview

Free Cancellation

Cancel free of charge until 72 hours before check-in. The amount of the first night will be charged if the reservation is canceled after the 72 hours prior to arrival.

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

Secure booking

Book directly and securely with instant confirmation for your stay.

Ok