Searching...

العطل في المغرب

يمكنك الإقامة في Mazagan Beach Resort ، وهو فندق 5 نجوم يطل على المحيط الأطلسي ، على بعد ساعة واحدة من Casablanca. يقدم الفندق ، الملاذ الحقيقي للسلام ، مجموعة رائعة من الخدمات. تنتظركم الغرف الفاخرة والمأكولات الراقية والسبا والغولف والكازينو والعديد من الأنشطة الأخرى!

السفر إلى المغرب

هل تبحث عن رحلة إلى المغرب؟ لإقامة لا تنسى ، سواء كنت مع عائلتك ، أو تسافر كزوجين ، أو لحضور ندوة عمل ، ستشعر بالسعادة بسبب العديد من عالألعاب الترفيهية التي يوفرها منتجع مزاغان:

  • فندق من فئة 5 نجوم ، يقع على مساحة 200 هكتار على شواطئ المحيط الأطلسي ، مع 7 كم من الشاطئ الخاص!
  • قصر مغربي مبني مثل رياض ، يحمي ضيوفه من نسائم المحيط.
  • ملعب الجولف الشهير دوليا ، واحدة من أجمل الملاعب في أفريقيا.
  • منتجع صحي يقدم مجموعة واسعة من العلاجات والتدليك والاسترخاء.
  • مجموعة مختارة من المطاعم التي تقدم مأكولات رائعة كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع لتناول الإفطار أو الغداء أو العشاء !
  • كازينو وملهى ليلي!
  • نوادي الأطفال لرعاية الأطفال والرضع والمراهقين بحيث يمكن لجميع أفراد الأسرة الاستمتاع بإقامتهم في المغرب!
  • الكثير من أنشطة الاسترخاء أو الرياضة ، في متناول الجميع.
  • إقامة كاملة مع وجبتي طعام ، نادي غولف , سبا ، خدمة النقل من المطار (الدار البيضاء ، مراكش). يقدم الفندق مجموعة مختارة من االعروض .

منتج مازاكان بيتش آند غولف

Mazagan Fitness Center

العطل الصحية ، اللياقة البدنية

جوهرة حقيقية على ساحل المحيط الأطلسي، يسعى مازاغان بيتش آند جولف ريزورت لسنوات عديدة أن يقدم لكم مستوى عال من الخدمة لقضاء اعطلتك . أمامك الطبيعة و الثقافة المغربية و المزيج بين الرخام والفسيفساء مع المحيط لتتوفر على مكاناً مثالياً يفضي إلى الاسترخاء والاستجمام واللياقة البدنية.

Mazagan Spa

الرفاهية في فندق بالقرب من الدار البيضاء

الاسترخاء ,الراحة والهدوء : هذه هي كلمات سرمزاغان سبا الذي يقع داخل الفندق. يقدم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات العناية بالجسم ويعمل بها مهنيين محترفين . يتمتع المركز بإطلالة رائعة على البحر ،و بسمعة ممتازة لجودة مرافقه.

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

نهاية الأسبوع في المغرب

هل تبحث عن مهرب لمدة أسبوع في منطقة ساحلية؟ عطلة نهاية أسبوع للاسترخاء ، على بعد ألف ميل من روتينك اليومي؟ تنتظرك أشعة الشمس المغربية على بعد رحلة تستغرق ثلاث ساعات فقط من باريس. يعد منتجع مازاغان مكانًا لا يُفوت لإقامة في ألوان المشرق.

Mazagan Golf Course

نهاية الأسبوع لعبة غولف و إسترخاء

هل تحلم بعطلة نهاية أسبوع في المغرب؟ يقع منتجع Mazagan Beach Resort على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط من الدار البيضاء ، وهو موطن لدورة استثنائية من 18 حفرة تطل على المحيط الأطلسي. أثناء إقامتك ، ستستمتع أيضًا بالعديد من وسائل الراحة في الفندق ، ومنتجع صحي شهير وجميع أنواع علاجات الاسترخاء!

Mazagan Golf Course

لعبة غولف نهاية الأسبوع في المغرب

هل تبحث عن عطلة نهاية أسبوع للجولف في المغرب؟ يتمتع منتجع Mazagan Beach Resort ، وهو وجهة سياحية مرموقة ، بأحد أفضل ملاعب الغولف في إفريقيا! يقع هذا الفندق ذو الـ 5 نجوم على بعد حوالي ساعة واحدة من الدار البيضاء ، ويرحب بكل من لاعبي الغولف ذوي الخبرة والمبتدئين لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، لقضاء عطلة فريدة من نوعها تجمع بين شغف الرياضة و المناظر الطبيعية والاسترخاء حول ملعب رائع من 18 حفرة!

Mazagan Spa

عطلة نهاية الاسبوع في منتجع مازاغان، الاسترخاء والعناية بالجسم

يقدم لك الفندق كل علاجات العناية بالجسم التي تحتاجها لملء إقامتك بلحظات وخبرات لا تنسى: سبا ، حمام ، ثالاسو ، تدليك ، والتنزه على الشاطئ وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. سواء أكنت مسافرًا كزوجين أم لوحدك ، فإن الإقامة في فندقنا هي ضمانة للجسم السليم في العقل السليم!

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع للفروسية

يُعد أكادمية الفروسية "Le Cavalier" ، مركزًا يقدم مجموعة من الأنشطة للمبتدئين والمتسابقين المتقدمين خلال عطلة نهاية أسبوع أو عطلة الصيف. الغرض منه هو للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في اكتشاف ومتابعة تجارب جديدة على ركوب الخيل.

المطاعم

مع افتتاح 12 مطعمًا على مدار العام، سوف تتوفر لك العديد من الخيارات الرائعة لتذوُق وتجربة مأكولات منتجع مازاغان الشهية.

الاسترخاء في مواجهة المحيط

تجربة إسترخاء فريدة من نوعها، تجلب الهدوء والسكينة ليومك.

الأسباب الإضافية للإقامة في منتجع مازاغان بيتش آند غولف

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

لا حاجة لأي دفعة مسبقة

تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان هي لضمان الحجز فقط . الأداء مباشرة في المنتجع.

Mazagan Overview

إلغاء مجاني

إلغاء مجاني 72 ساعة قبل من تسجيل الوصول

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

حجز آمن

احجز إقامتك مباشرة مع تأكيد فوري للحجز

موافق

Searching...

Holidays in Morocco

Stay at the Mazagan Beach Resort, a 5-star hotel overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, 1 hour from Casablanca. The hotel, a true haven of peace, offers an impressive range of services. Luxurious rooms, refined cuisine, a Spa, Golf, Casino, and many other activities await you!

Reservations
Email us or
+212 5 23 38 80 80

Travel to Morocco

Looking for a trip to Morocco? For an unforgettable stay, whether you are with your family, traveling as a couple, or here for a business seminar, you will be delighted by the many attractions offered by the Mazagan Beach Resort:

  • A 5-star, top of the range hotel, on a 200-hectare estate on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean, with 7 km of private beach!
  • A majestic Moroccan palace built like a riad, protecting its guests from the ocean breezes.
  • Access to an internationally renowned golf course, one of the most beautiful courses in Africa.
  • A spa offering a wide range of treatments and massages for heavenly, relaxing stays.
  • A choice of restaurants serving superb cuisine every day of the week, for breakfast, lunch or an exceptional dinner!
  • A casino and nightclub for night owls!
  • Kids clubs to look after babies, children, and teenagers so that the whole family can enjoy their stay in Morocco!
  • Lots of relaxing or sporting activities, accessible to all.
  • Full board and half board, golf + spa, Ramadan, transfers from the airport (Casablanca, Marrakech). The hotel offers a selection of packages and rates.

The Mazagan Beach Resort

Mazagan Fitness Center

Healthy holidays, Fitness stay

A real jewel on the Atlantic coast, the Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort has been striving for many years to offer you a high standard of service for your holidays. The culture and nature of Morocco are set out before you and the marble and mosaic decoration blends with the ocean to offer you an idyllic setting, conducive to relaxation, recreation and fitness

Mazagan Spa

Well-being in a hotel close to Casablanca

Relaxation, well-being, calm and silence: these are the watchwords at the Mazagan Spa which is set within the hotel. It offers a wide range of body care products and is staffed by professionals renowned for their experience. The Mazagan Beach Resort Spa, which enjoys a magnificent view of the sea, has earned an excellent reputation for the quality of its facilities.

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

Week end in Morocco

Looking for a week-long getaway in the sun? An exotic weekend to relax, a thousand miles from your daily routine? The Moroccan sunshine awaits you just a three-hour flight from Paris. Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort is an unmissable destination for a stay steeped in the colors of the Orient.

Mazagan Golf Course

Week end Golf and SPA

Do you dream of a Golf weekend in Morocco? The Mazagan Beach Resort, located just an hour from Casablanca, is home to an exceptional 18-hole course overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. During your stay, you will also enjoy the hotel's many amenities, a renowned spa and all sorts of relaxing treatments!

Mazagan Golf Course

Golfing weekend in Morocco

Are you looking for a Golf weekend in Morocco? Mazagan Beach Resort, an extremely prestigious tourist destination, has one of the best golf courses in Africa! Located about 1 hour from Casablanca, this 5-star hotel welcomes both experienced golfers and beginners for a weekend, for a unique getaway combining a passion for a sport, a change of scenery and relaxation around a fantastic 18-hole course!

Mazagan Spa

SPA Weekend, relaxation, and body-care

Our hotel offers you all the body-care treatments you need to fill your stay with unforgettable moments and experiences: Spa, Hammam, Thalasso, massage, bathing in pure water, strolling on the shore and much more. Whether you are traveling as a couple or alone, a stay in our hotel is the guarantee of a fit body and a rested mind!

Le Cavalier Sunset

Equestrian weekend

The Mazagan Beach Resort Riding Academy, called "Le Cavalier", is an equestrian center offering a range of activities for beginners and advanced riders during a weekend or holiday. It is intended for people wishing to discover and pursue new experiences on horseback or pony riding. Our stable is home to horses of the Barbe breed, which have been associated with the Berber people since the time of the Roman Empire.

Restaurants

With eleven restaurants open at various times throughout the year, you will be spoiled for choice when sampling Mazagan’s culinary delight 

Your Spa Experience Facing The Ocean

Experience the unique traditional Moroccan rituals. Perfect for single or in a couple, you can relax the body and the mind.

More Reasons To Book Directly

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

No prepayment needed

The credit card details are to guarantee the booking only. The payment is directly at the resort.

Mazagan Overview

Free Cancellation

Cancel free of charge until 72 hours before check-in. The amount of the first night will be charged if the reservation is canceled after the 72 hours prior to arrival.

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

Secure booking

Book directly and securely with instant confirmation for your stay.

Ok