Searching...

الرحلات السياحية المغربية

اكتشف المغرب خلال إقامتك. يتميز المغرب- وهو بلد يقع بين المحيط الأطلسي والبحر المتوسط- بمناظر طبيعية متنوعة وخلابة تتنوع طبيعته الجغرافية بين البيئة الساحلية والمناطق الجبلية وأحياناً القمم الجليدية والأودية الخضراء والسهول الخصبة والصحراء والواحة.

الرحلات السياحية المغربية

الجديدة

إن هذه المدينة، التي كانت تعرف سابقًا باسم مازاغان وأصبح اسمها “الجديدة”، هي موطن للكنوز المعمارية المهيبة:

تضم هذه المدينة البرتغالية القديمة، التي تقع في قلب أسوار المدينة المذهلة، سوقًا خلابًا وأماكن رائعة لشراء الأسماك.

تتسم مدينة الجديدة بسحر جذاب، حيث تحوي مجموعة كبيرة من الشوارع الضيقة التي يصطف على جانبيها مبانٍ وأبواب فخمة تؤدي إلى ممرات مثيرة تتماهى في مزيج متناغم من الطرز المعمارية البرتغالية والعربية والأندلسية والبربرية.

وبصحبة مرشد خاص، ندعوكم إلى الاستمتاع بالمناظر البانورامية للميناء من الأسوار المنيعة لمدينة الجديدة، وهي أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو، كما ندعوكم لزيارة مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة مثل الحوض البرتغالي وسوق المدينة.

الجديدة - الوليدية

تزخر الوليدية ببحيرات محمية من المحيط عبر سلسلة طويلة من الكثبان الرملية، ما يخلق منظرًا استثنائيًا بالغ الروعة.

وتقع بلدة الوليدية الصغيرة على بُعد ساعة واحدة من مدينة الجديدة (75 كم) على ساحل المحيط الأطلسي، وتستحق عن جدارة لقب “لؤلؤة المغرب الزرقاء”.

وتمتاز قرية الصيد القديمة بقربها من أمواج المحيط القوية وكذلك المياه الهادئة في بحيرتها الزرقاء. وعلى طول البحيرة، يمتد شاطئ رملي أصفر محمي بخليج صخري. إن المشي على طول هذا الشاطئ يمنح الزوار فرصة للشعور بسحر خليج الوليدية.

كما يُنصح بالركوب على متن قارب تقليدي في مياه البحيرة الهادئة لاستكشاف حدائق المحار الشهيرة ومحمية الطيور المهاجرة.

الدار البيضاء

الدار البيضاء (أو كازابلانكا) هي أكبر مدن المملكة المغربية، وتزدان هذه المدينة الرائعة بمزيج متفرد يجمع بين التقاليد والحداثة، فقد ورثت تراثاً غنياً من العمارة التاريخية التي تم الحفاظ عليها على مر السنين.

وكخطوة أولى في استكشاف هذه العاصمة الاقتصادية للمغرب، ندعوك إلى زيارة مسجد الحسن الثاني المهيب، وهو ثاني أكبر مساجد العالم! ثم واصل رحلتك مروراً بعين دياب، تلك البقعة الحيوية التي تضم العديد من وسائل الترفيه الرائعة، ناهيك عن الاستمتاع بكورنيش عين دياب الذي بُني في عشرينيات القرن الماضي.

ويمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بجمال سلسلة من الأقواس المعمارية المصنوعة من الحجر الأصفر، في ساحة الأمم المتحدة، التي تقبع في قلب المدينة البيضاء حيث تتلاقى جميع شوارعها الرئيسية. بعد ذلك، يمكن زيارة حي أنفا الذي شُيِّد على تلة تطل على المدينة وتتميز شوارعه بمشاهد معمارية أنيقة تعود إلى نحو 70 عامًا، إلى جانب أماكنة رحبة مليئة بالزهور وحدائق وفيلات سكنية فخمة.

وختاماً، يمكن التوجه إلى المعلم التاريخي المركزي للمدينة، والذي يطلق عليه اسم المدينة القديمة، وأفضل طريقة لاستكشافها هو السير على الأقدام للشروع في رحلة حقيقية تأخذك إلى عبق الماضي. إن كل جزء من هذه المدينة مليء بشواهد على التاريخ، بدءًا من السوق المركزي إلى حي الحبوس، الذي لا يزال محتفظاً بأصالته وعراقته.

مراكش

تعج مراكش، التي تُعرف بالمدينة الحمراء، بالحياة والنشاط. إنها مدينة يتعانق فيها عبق الماضي مع جمال الحاضر في تناغم مذهل، فهي المكان الذي يجعلك تشعر وكأنك تسافر إلى الماضي عبر الزمن. تحكي الأصالة والآثار القديمة العديدة في مراكش تاريخًا ساحرًا يمكن سبر أغواره عبر جولة لا تُنسى من المشي في شوارعها.

أما حديقة ماجوريل وهي ملاذ للسلام والهدوء، فتقع في قلب مدينة مراكش. وتعتبر أحد المعالم الجديرة بالزيارة خلال فترة إقامتك بالمغرب. تمثل منطقة "المدينة" المركز التاريخي لهذه المدينة، في حين تعد حدائق المنارة واحة حقيقية من المساحات الخضراء في قلب مراكش النابضة بالحياة.

كما أن جامع الكتبية المراكشي يُسحر الزوار بجمال معماره وعظمة مئذنته. وتروي ساحة جامع فنا الساحرة والمشهورة تاريخ المغرب بحاضره وماضيه عبر رواة القصص والراقصين وبائعي المياه ومروضي الثعابين.

وتعد الأسواق فريدة من نوعها بفضل تنظيمها وحجمها، فهي –شبكة متصلة من الأزقة التقليدية المليئة بالمدرجات والألوان الرائعة التي تسر الناظرين إليها. وقد بُني قصر الباهية، أحد أهم المباني المعمارية في مراكش، في أواخر القرن التاسع عشر. ويستمر ضريح الشرفاء السعديين، الذي يعود إلى عهد السلطان العظيم أحمد المنصور، في إثارة إعجاب الزائرين بجماله الزخرفي.

الرباط  “حصن النصر”

هي مدينة ملوكية قديمة وعاصمة سياسية تقع على ساحل المحيط الأطلسي، وقد بنيت هذه المدينة الساحلية الساحرة في القرن الثاني عشر عند مصب نهر أبو رقراق، الذي شكّل وادياً عظيماً بجبال الأطلس المتوسط.

إن مدينة الرباط هي حارس التاريخ المغربي؛ فهي مدينة تحيطها المياه، وتتميز بأنها موطن التراث الروماني والأندلسي والمريني. تضم المدينة العديد من المعالم والمتاحف، كما أنها محصنة بأسوار منيعة، مقدمةً بذلك لزائريها أجواء يخيم عليها السكون والبهجة التي تملأ الأرجاء.

إن زيارة الرباط فرصة عظيمة للعودة إلى تاريخ الألفية للمملكة المغربية واكتشاف روعة برج حسان، وقصبة الأوداية، وموقع شالة الأثري، والقصر الملكي وشارع القناصل...

أزمور

لا تفوّت فرصة زيارة هذه المدينة التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الخامس عشر وتطل على نهر أم الربيع. تحيط الأسوار الدفاعية بمدينة أزمور ما يجعلها محتفظةً بسحرها التاريخي.

الأسباب الإضافية للإقامة في منتجع مازاغان بيتش آند غولف

Mazagan Golf Course

الغولف في مازاغان

يضم ملعب مازاغان للغولف 18 حفرة تمتد فوق الكثبان والوديان، وقد صمَّمه غاري بلاير، لاعب الغولف الجنوب أفريقي الذي يعتبر من أعظم اللاعبين الذين شاهدتهم اللعبة على الإطلاق.

اكتشف المزيد
Mazagan Kids Club

أنشطة الأطفال

يوجد نادي يناسب جميع الفئات العمرية في المنتجع لإبقاء أطفالك مستمتعين بأنشطة المرح والمغامرة على مدار اليوم.

اكتشف المزيد
Sel De Mer Restaurant

المطاعم

مع افتتاح 12 مطعمًا على مدار العام، سوف تتوفر لك العديد من الخيارات الرائعة لتذوُق وتجربة مأكولات منتجع مازاغان الشهية.

استكشف
موافق

Searching...

Morocco Excursions

Discover Morocco during your stay. Located between the Atlantic and the Mediterranean, Morocco is a succession of superb and varied landscapes, oscillating between coastal environment, mountainous relief, with sometimes snowy peaks, green valleys, fertile plains, desert and oasis.

Morocco Excursions

El Jadida

Formerly known as Mazagan and renamed El Jadida “The New”, this city is home to majestic architectural treasures:

The ancient Portuguese city nestled in the heart of its incredible city walls also houses a picturesque souk and fish market.

The Medina (old city) of El Jadida is characterised by quaint charm, with a labyrinth of narrow streets lined with sumptuous buildings and doors that lead to mysterious passages in a harmonious blend of Portuguese, Arabic, Andalusian and Berber styles.

Accompanied by a private guide, we invite you to admire the panoramic views of the port from the fortified city walls of the city of El Jadida, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and to visit the main attractions of the city such as the Portuguese Cistern and the souk of La Medina.

El Jadida - Oualidia

Oualidia is full of lagoons protected from the ocean by a long series of sand dunes, creating an extraordinary landscape.

The small town of Oualidia, located 1 hour away from El Jadida (75 km) on the Atlantic coast, is fully deserving of its nickname as the “Blue pearl of Morocco”.

This ancient fishing village is distinguished by its proximity to both powerful and almost telluric ocean waves and the calm and tranquil waters of its blue lagoon. A yellow sandy beach, protected by a rocky cove, extends along the lagoon. A walk along this beach allows visitors to feel the magic of Oualidia bay.

Also recommended is a ride aboard a traditional boat in the calm waters of the lagoon to discover the famous oyster parks and migratory bird reserve.

Casablanca

Casablanca (or the White City) is the largest city in the Kingdom. An amazing metropolis that features a mixture of tradition and ultra-modernity, the city inherited a rich heritage of preserved historical architecture.

As a first step in discovering the economic capital of Morocco, we invite you to visit the majestic Hassan II mosque, the second largest mosque in the world! Continue on to Ain Diab, a lively spot with great entertainment, whose corniche was built in the 1920s.

On United Nations Square, located in the heart of the White City, where all its main thoroughfares converge, visitors can explore a series of arches made from yellow stone. Then visit the Anfa district, built on a hill overlooking the city, whose streets feature 70 years of “chic” architecture, large flowered avenues, gardens and palatial residential villas.

Finally, head for the city’s central historical attraction, the old Medina, best discovered on foot in a true journey into the past. Each part of the Medina is filled with history, from the central marketplace to the Habbous district, which have retained their authenticity.

Marrakesh

Known as the red city, Marrakesh is a bustling city filled with life and activity. A city of amazing contrasts between old and new, this is a place that truly makes you feel as if you are travelling back in time. The many monuments and authenticity of Marrakesh tell a charming history that you can discover over the course of an unforgettable walk through its streets.

The Majorelle Garden, a haven of peace and tranquillity in the heart of the city of Marrakesh. A must-see during a visit to Morocco. The medina marks the historic centre of the city, while the Menara gardens are a true oasis of greenery in the heart of lively Marrakesh.

The Koutoubia Mosque fascinates visitors with the beauty of its forms and the grandeur of its minaret. The magical and renowned Jamaa-Fna square recounts the history of Morocco's past and present through its storytellers, dancers, water vendors and snake charmers.

The Souks are quite unique thanks to their organisation and size – a labyrinth of traditional alleys filled with stands and dazzling colours in a feast for the eyes. Bahia Palace, one of the most important architectural structures in Marrakesh, was built in the late 19th century. The Saadian tombs, which date back to the era of the great sultan Ahmed El Mansour, continue to impress visitors with their decorative beauty.

Rabat  “Fortress of Victory”

An ancient imperial city and political capital located on the Atlantic coast, this charming port city was built in the 12th century at the mouth of the Bou Regreg River, a great wadi of the Middle Atlas Mountains.

Rabat is a custodian of Moroccan history. Encircled by water, it is home to treasured Roman, Andalusian and Marinid heritage. Protected by imposing city walls, its medina encloses many monuments and museums.You will be enchanted by the silence and the refreshing ambience that reigns over this place.

A visit to Rabat is an opportunity to return to the millennial history of the Kingdom and discover the splendour of the Hassan Tower, the Kasbah of the Udayas, the Chellah necropolis, the Royal Palace and the rue des Consuls…

Azemmour

Plan a visit to this fifteenth-century city overlooking the Oum Er-Rbia River. Surrounded by ramparts, Azemmour retains its historic charm.

More Reasons To Stay at Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

Mazagan Golf Course

Mazagan Golf

Mazagan Golf course has 18 holes over dunes and valleys, was designed by Gary Player, a South African golfer who is considered one of the greatest players the game has ever seen.

Know More
Mazagan Kids Club

Kids Activities

There's a club for everyone at the resort to keep your kids entertained with fun and adventurous activities throughout the day.

Know More
George Golf Restaurant

Restaurants

With twelve restaurants open at various times throughout the year, you will be spoiled for choice when sampling Mazagan’s culinary delight

Know More
Ok