Searching...

摩洛哥游览

探索摩洛哥的迷人风光。摩洛哥位于大西洋和地中海之间,拥有着丰富多样的自然景观:海岸风光、延绵山峦、白雪皑皑的山峰、青山翠谷、肥沃的平原、沙漠和绿洲。

摩洛哥游览

杰迪代

杰迪代旧称 Mazagan,拥有许多宏伟的建筑瑰宝。

这座古老的葡萄牙城镇四周围绕着高大的城墙,城内有着古雅的露天集市和鱼市。

杰迪代老城麦地那充满着古朴的魅力,漫步狭窄的街道,恍如置身迷宫,道路两边华丽的建筑物令人心醉,门后似乎通往令人神往的秘境。葡萄牙文化、阿拉伯文化、安达卢西亚文化和柏柏尔文化在这里和谐地融为一体。

在私人导游的带领下,您可以登上被联合国教科文组织列入世界遗产名录的杰迪代古城的城墙,欣赏港口全景;探访城市主要景点,例如葡萄牙殖民时期的地下蓄水池和麦地那露天集市。

杰迪代 - 沃利迪耶

在沃利迪耶,一大片沙丘阻隔大海,形成了众多泻湖,造就了独特的自然风光。

沃利迪耶小镇坐落于大西洋海岸,距离杰迪代 1 小时车程(75 公里),是名副其实的“摩洛哥蓝珍珠”。

在这个历史悠久的渔村,您可以一睹海浪拍击沙丘的壮阔景观,也可以欣赏波澜不惊的蔚蓝泻湖。海湾巨大的岩石阻挡着海浪,金色的沙滩沿着泻湖延伸开来。漫步海滩,感受沃利迪耶海湾令人沉醉的魔力。

建议乘坐当地传统小船,游览风平浪静的泻湖,探访远近闻名的牡蛎公园和候鸟保护区。

卡萨布兰卡

卡萨布兰卡(又被称为“白色城市”)是摩洛哥最大的城市,拥有众多历史古迹,传统和现代在这里交汇。

探访这座摩洛哥经济之都,我们建议您首先造访雄伟的哈桑二世清真寺。这座寺规模宏大,是全球第二大清真寺。然后前往卡萨布兰卡的娱乐中心艾因迪亚卜,看看 20 世纪 20 年代兴建的滨海大道。

联合国广场位于这座白色城市的中心地带,所有要道都在此交汇。在这里,您可以看到各式黄石拱桥。接下来游览安法区,这个区建于山上,是俯瞰整个卡萨布兰卡城的绝佳地点。漫步其间,您可以欣赏有着 70 年历史的别致建筑物、种满鲜花的宽阔道路、景色优美的花园和宏伟壮丽的别墅。

最后,前往该城最重要的历史古迹麦地那旧城,强烈建议以步行方式游览,开启历史追溯之旅。在麦地那,从中央市场到哈布斯区,每个区域都散发着古色古香的风情,见证着流逝的时光。

马拉喀什

马拉喀什,又称红城,是一座充满生机的活力之城。古老与现代相融共生、交相辉映,让您恍若穿越历史。漫步马拉喀什,探访古老的遗迹,您能够发现这座城市的真正面貌,感受迷人的历史,获得难忘的体验。

马若雷勒花园,位于马拉喀什城中心,宛如静谧的天堂,是摩洛哥境内的必去景点。麦地那是城市历史中心,而梅纳拉花园则是隐藏在这座熙熙攘攘的城市之中的葱郁绿洲。

库图比亚清真寺造型优美,宏伟的尖塔令到此游览的人们痴迷不已。在名声斐然的德吉玛广场,感受城市的魅力,通过说书人、舞者、卖水人和耍蛇人了解摩洛哥的前世今生。

露天集市因其独特的布局和规模而闻名,如同迷宫般的传统街巷挤满了各式各样的摊位,丰富的色彩让人目不暇接。巴西亚皇宫建于 19 世纪晚期,是马拉喀什最重要的建筑物之一。萨阿迪王朝陵园的建造年代可追溯到苏丹艾哈迈德·曼苏尔时期,其精致的装饰时至今日仍令世界各地的游客赞叹不已。

拉巴特“胜利堡垒”

拉巴特坐落于大西洋海岸,布雷格雷格河(发源于中阿特拉斯山脉)出海口,始建于 12 世纪,是一座古老的皇城、政治首都和迷人的海港城市。

拉巴特是摩洛哥历史的守护者,是一座拥有珍贵的罗马、安达卢西亚和马林王朝历史文化遗产的临海城市。高大的城墙守护着布满各种遗迹和博物馆的老城。漫步拉巴特街头,安静清新的氛围总是令人着迷。

探访拉巴特,参观哈桑塔、乌达雅堡、达巴布切拉、拉巴特皇宫和 Rue des Consuls,踏上时空之旅,穿越回中世纪的古王国。

艾宰穆尔

游览 15 世纪古城,俯瞰乌姆赖比阿河美景。四周环绕的土城墙守护着艾宰穆尔的历史魅力。

选择 Mazagan 海滩和高尔夫度假酒店的更多理由

Mazagan Golf Course

Mazagan 高尔夫

Mazagan 高尔夫球场是一座建在跌宕起伏的地势上的 18 洞高尔夫球场,由史上最伟大的球员之一 - 南非籍高尔夫球手 Gary Player 倾力设计。

了解更多
Mazagan Kids Club

儿童活动

度假酒店客人可安排孩子们参加俱乐部活动,进行各种趣味活动和冒险体验,畅享一整天的欢乐时光。

了解更多
Sel De Mer Restaurant

餐厅

全年共有 12 家餐厅于不同时段开放,荟萃 Mazagan 的各式风味美食,一定会让您大饱口福

查看
确定

Searching...

Morocco Excursions

Discover Morocco during your stay. Located between the Atlantic and the Mediterranean, Morocco is a succession of superb and varied landscapes, oscillating between coastal environment, mountainous relief, with sometimes snowy peaks, green valleys, fertile plains, desert and oasis.

Morocco Excursions

El Jadida

Formerly known as Mazagan and renamed El Jadida “The New”, this city is home to majestic architectural treasures:

The ancient Portuguese city nestled in the heart of its incredible city walls also houses a picturesque souk and fish market.

The Medina (old city) of El Jadida is characterised by quaint charm, with a labyrinth of narrow streets lined with sumptuous buildings and doors that lead to mysterious passages in a harmonious blend of Portuguese, Arabic, Andalusian and Berber styles.

Accompanied by a private guide, we invite you to admire the panoramic views of the port from the fortified city walls of the city of El Jadida, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and to visit the main attractions of the city such as the Portuguese Cistern and the souk of La Medina.

El Jadida - Oualidia

Oualidia is full of lagoons protected from the ocean by a long series of sand dunes, creating an extraordinary landscape.

The small town of Oualidia, located 1 hour away from El Jadida (75 km) on the Atlantic coast, is fully deserving of its nickname as the “Blue pearl of Morocco”.

This ancient fishing village is distinguished by its proximity to both powerful and almost telluric ocean waves and the calm and tranquil waters of its blue lagoon. A yellow sandy beach, protected by a rocky cove, extends along the lagoon. A walk along this beach allows visitors to feel the magic of Oualidia bay.

Also recommended is a ride aboard a traditional boat in the calm waters of the lagoon to discover the famous oyster parks and migratory bird reserve.

Casablanca

Casablanca (or the White City) is the largest city in the Kingdom. An amazing metropolis that features a mixture of tradition and ultra-modernity, the city inherited a rich heritage of preserved historical architecture.

As a first step in discovering the economic capital of Morocco, we invite you to visit the majestic Hassan II mosque, the second largest mosque in the world! Continue on to Ain Diab, a lively spot with great entertainment, whose corniche was built in the 1920s.

On United Nations Square, located in the heart of the White City, where all its main thoroughfares converge, visitors can explore a series of arches made from yellow stone. Then visit the Anfa district, built on a hill overlooking the city, whose streets feature 70 years of “chic” architecture, large flowered avenues, gardens and palatial residential villas.

Finally, head for the city’s central historical attraction, the old Medina, best discovered on foot in a true journey into the past. Each part of the Medina is filled with history, from the central marketplace to the Habbous district, which have retained their authenticity.

Marrakesh

Known as the red city, Marrakesh is a bustling city filled with life and activity. A city of amazing contrasts between old and new, this is a place that truly makes you feel as if you are travelling back in time. The many monuments and authenticity of Marrakesh tell a charming history that you can discover over the course of an unforgettable walk through its streets.

The Majorelle Garden, a haven of peace and tranquillity in the heart of the city of Marrakesh. A must-see during a visit to Morocco. The medina marks the historic centre of the city, while the Menara gardens are a true oasis of greenery in the heart of lively Marrakesh.

The Koutoubia Mosque fascinates visitors with the beauty of its forms and the grandeur of its minaret. The magical and renowned Jamaa-Fna square recounts the history of Morocco's past and present through its storytellers, dancers, water vendors and snake charmers.

The Souks are quite unique thanks to their organisation and size – a labyrinth of traditional alleys filled with stands and dazzling colours in a feast for the eyes. Bahia Palace, one of the most important architectural structures in Marrakesh, was built in the late 19th century. The Saadian tombs, which date back to the era of the great sultan Ahmed El Mansour, continue to impress visitors with their decorative beauty.

Rabat  “Fortress of Victory”

An ancient imperial city and political capital located on the Atlantic coast, this charming port city was built in the 12th century at the mouth of the Bou Regreg River, a great wadi of the Middle Atlas Mountains.

Rabat is a custodian of Moroccan history. Encircled by water, it is home to treasured Roman, Andalusian and Marinid heritage. Protected by imposing city walls, its medina encloses many monuments and museums.You will be enchanted by the silence and the refreshing ambience that reigns over this place.

A visit to Rabat is an opportunity to return to the millennial history of the Kingdom and discover the splendour of the Hassan Tower, the Kasbah of the Udayas, the Chellah necropolis, the Royal Palace and the rue des Consuls…

Azemmour

Plan a visit to this fifteenth-century city overlooking the Oum Er-Rbia River. Surrounded by ramparts, Azemmour retains its historic charm.

More Reasons To Stay at Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

Mazagan Golf Course

Mazagan Golf

Mazagan Golf course has 18 holes over dunes and valleys, was designed by Gary Player, a South African golfer who is considered one of the greatest players the game has ever seen.

Know More
Mazagan Kids Club

Kids Activities

There's a club for everyone at the resort to keep your kids entertained with fun and adventurous activities throughout the day.

Know More
George Golf Restaurant

Restaurants

With twelve restaurants open at various times throughout the year, you will be spoiled for choice when sampling Mazagan’s culinary delight

Know More
Ok