Searching...

الاجتماعات والفعاليات

من المآدب وحفلات الزفاف إلى المؤتمرات والندوات واجتماعات مجالس الإدارة، يقدم منتجع مازاغان بيتش آند غولف أكثر الأماكن المذهلة لاستضافة مثل هذه المناسبات. يوفر منتجع مازاغان فريقاً متخصصاً للغاية من منظمي الفعاليات لتلبية كافة المتطلبات الصارمة اللازمة لإنجاح أية فعالية أو مناسبة.

مركز الاجتماعات وفعاليات الأعمال

وقد تم الاعتراف بمازاغان كمنتجع اجتماعات وحوافز ومؤتمرات ومعارض (MICE) رائد في دولة المغرب وقارة إفريقيا. وقد مُنح جائزة أفضل منتجع MICE لمدة ثلاث سنوات متتالية.

تنظيم مناسبتك في مازاغان مهمة سهلة وبسيطة لقربه من مطار الدار البيضاء وهو مركز طيران شمال أفريقيا، مما يتيح لك الوصول إلى المطارات الدولية الرئيسية.

يتناسب المكان تماماً مع جميع أنواع المناسبات، ، حيث يضم 500 غرفة ومركز مؤتمرات على مساحة 2000 متر مربع إلى جانب 15 مطعماً وحانة، مما يضمن تجربة فريدة من نوعها في أجواء مميزة مع مناخ معتدل على مدار السنة.

تقدم لك مازاغان مجموعة من الحلول لاجتماعاتك ومناسباتك الخاصة؛ فمسافات الأماكن لدينا نموذجية ويمكن إعدادها على نحو يلبي احتياجاتك. سيرافقك فريق خاص أثناء انعقاد مناسبتك. نحن نقدم خدمة إنترنت سريعة، وشركة سمعيات ومرئيات لديها مجموعة كاملة من المعدات والفنيين ذوي الخبرة الذي سيعملون تحت إشراف منسقك الخاص.

قاعة دكالة للمؤتمرات

تأكد من نجاح فعاليتك التالية من خلال اختيار مكان انعقاد المؤتمر، والذي يوفر ثلاث غرف بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 1,130 مترًا مربعًا والتي يمكن تكييفها لأي مناسبة من حفلات الزفاف إلى المعارض وغيرها من الفعاليات والمناسبات الكبيرة.

قاعة الجديدة للاجتماعات

يمكنك تكييف هذه المساحة لتناسب أي فعالية. يمكن تحويل ثلاث غرف بإجمالي مساحة تصل إلى 280 متراً مربعاً إلى جلسة مأدبة تسع 180 ضيفاً أو إلى مكان لاحتساء الكوكتيلات يسع 415 شخصاً أو إلى مكان للعروض المسرحية يسع 300 شخص.

القاعات الجانبية

استمتع بالأجواء الحميمية لغرف المؤتمرات لدينا، والمجهزة بكل ما تحتاجه للمناسبات الاحترافية ويمكنها استيعاب ما يصل إلى 12 مشاركًا. حدد طريقك للنجاح.

الحوافز والأنشطة

يعد منتجع مازاغان بيتش آند غولف المكان المثالي للشركات التي تدرس بناء فِرق متماسكة أو مكافأة الموظفين وعائلاتهم نظير العمل الجاد وما حققوه من نجاح. يستطيع مازاغان - بفضل الشراكات مع القادة في تصميم برامج بناء الفرق - ترتيب الأنشطة التي تعمل على إشراك الفرق وإلهامهم وتعزز تواصل الفريق والعمل الجماعي في بيئة مذهلة حقاً.

تقديم الطعام والمآدب

يوفر منتجع مازاغان بيتش آند غولف مجموعة كاملة من خيارات الطعام المناسبة لكل فعالية. وبالنسبة لحفلات الزفاف المغربية التقليدية، تكثر الأعياد الفاخرة على نمط المشاركة التي تقدم أفضل المأكولات المغربية أو العالمية. وللحصول على شيء أكثر رسمية، اختر قائمة طعام محددة بعناية، في حين أن الفعاليات الأكثر استرخاءً قد تناسب قائمة بوفيه أو بوفيه عائم، وتتوفر أيضًا في مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات الأصيلة. وبالنسبة لحفلات الاستقبال المسائية، يمكن لضيوفنا الانغماس في قوائم كوكتيلات أنيقة، مع المقبلات المبتكرة والمشروبات اللذيذة المعدة على يد خبراء متخصصين في إعداد مزيج الكوكتيلات.

بالنسبة لفعاليات الأعمال والمؤتمرات، اختر باقة مناسبة للوفود في اليوم الواحد مع باقة مختارة من الطعام. يوفر منتجع مازاغان مقهى مبتكر للقهوة لتحقيق الراحة المثالية مع تشكيلة كاملة من المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة.

مراسم الزفاف

سواء كنت تخطط لمراسم زفاف حميمية أو باهظة، فإن منتجع مازاغان بيتش آند غولف هو المكان المثالي لحفل الزفاف الذي طالما حلمت به. اختر من بين عدد من الأماكن المذهلة، من قاعات الرقص الفخمة وقاعات الولائم إلى مواقع الشاطئ الرومانسية. يُنتظر إقامة حفل زفاف لا ينسى حقاً في منتجع مازاغان بيتش آند غولف.

الأسباب الإضافية للإقامة في منتجع مازاغان بيتش آند غولف

Mazagan Spa

مازاغان سبا

استمتع بتجربة يوم لا يُنسى في مازاغان سبا للتمتع بالمناظر الخلابة المطلة على المحيط. دع العبير المذهل والمكونات المغربية الطبيعية تنعش حواسك. وسوف تتاح لك الفرصة للتعرف على أسرار الجمال لدى الأسلاف.

اكتشف المزيد

الأنشطة

اختر نشاطك المفضل من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة وابدأ أفضل إجازة على الإطلاق. نضمن المتعة لجميع الأعمار!

اكتشف المزيد
Mazagan Golf Course

الغولف في مازاغان

يضم ملعب مازاغان للغولف 18 حفرة تمتد فوق الكثبان والوديان، وقد صمَّمه غاري بلاير، لاعب الغولف الجنوب أفريقي الذي يعتبر من أعظم اللاعبين الذين شاهدتهم اللعبة على الإطلاق.

اكتشف المزيد
موافق

Searching...

Meetings and Events

From banquets and weddings to conferences, seminars and board meetings, Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort offers the most stunning venues. Mazagan offers a highly specialized in-house team of event planners to meet even the most stringent event requirements.

Groups Sales
Email us or
+212 5 23 38 80 60

Meeting and Business Event Centre

Mazagan has been recognised as a leading MICE resort in Morocco and Africa. It was awarded best MICE resort three years in a row.

Organising your event at Mazagan is convenient thanks to its proximity to the airport in Casablanca, North Africa’s aviation hub, giving you access to direct flights from major international airports.

With 500 rooms, a 2000 m² conference centre, and 15 restaurants and bars, our venue is perfectly suited to all types of events, ensuring a unique experience in an iconic setting blessed with a mild microclimate all year round.

Mazagan offers you a range of solutions for your meetings and events. Our venue spaces are modular and can be set up to meet your needs. A special team will accompany you throughout your event. We offer fast internet access, an audio-visual provider with a full range of equipment and experienced technicians who work alongside your dedicated coordinator.

Doukkala Ballroom

Ensure the success of your next event by choosing our conference venue, which offers three rooms with a total space of 1,130 m² that can be adapted for any occasion from weddings to exhibitions and other large-scale events.

El Jadida Meeting Room

Adapt this space for any event. Three rooms with a total of 280 m² can be transformed into banquet seating for 180 guests, a cocktail setting suited for 415 or a theatre configuration that hosts 300.

Breakout Rooms

Enjoy the intimate setting of our conference room, equipped with everything you need for professional events.

Incentives & Activities

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort is the perfect place for companies looking to build cohesive teams or reward employees and their families for their hard work and success. Thanks to partnerships with leaders in designing team-building programmes, Mazagan can arrange engaging and inspiring group activities that foster team work and communication in truly amazing settings.

Catering & Banquets

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort offers a full range of catering options suitable for every event. For traditional Moroccan weddings, sumptuous sharing style feasts abound featuring the finest Moroccan or international cuisine. For something more formal, choose a carefully-composed set menu, while more relaxed events might suit a buffet menu or floating buffet, also available in a variety of authentic cuisines. For evening receptions, indulge in elegant cocktail menus, with innovative canapes and delicious drinks prepared by expert mixologists.

For business events and conferences, choose a convenient per day delegate rate package with a catering package of choice. Mazagan provides an innovative coffee hub for the perfect break with a full range of beverages and light snacks.

Wedding Ceremonies

Whether you're planning something intimate or extravagant, Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort is the ideal location for the wedding you've always dreamed of. Choose from a number of stunning venues, from palatial ballrooms and banquet halls to romantic beach locations. A truly unforgettable wedding awaits at Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort.

More Reasons To Stay at Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort

Mazagan Spa

Mazagan Spa

Experience an unforgettable day at Mazagan Spa enjoying the stunning ocean views. Let the exotic aromas and natural Moroccan ingredients engage your senses. You are given the opportunity to find out ancestral beauty secrets.

Know More
Le Cavalier Sunset

Activities

Select your preferred activity from the wide range activities and start the greatest holiday experience ever. Fun is guaranteed for all ages!

Know More
Mazagan Golf Course

Mazagan Golf

Mazagan Golf course has 18 holes over dunes and valleys, was designed by Gary Player, a South African golfer who is considered one of the greatest players the game has ever seen.

Know More
Ok